Staff Directory
Principal:
trojan
Vice-principals:
Ms. Michelle Shelite
mshelite@putnamcityschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
Teacher
Department
EMAIL
Adams, Chris
8th English chrisa@putnamcityschools.org
Allen, Jordan 6th English jallen@putnamcityschools.org
Andrews, Bryant PE abryant@putnamcityschools.org
Argo, Marcia Principal's Secretary margo@putnamcityschools.org
Barnes, Philip 8th Math pbarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Belt, Jon 6th English jbelt@putnamcityschools.org
Bowman, Elaine 8th English ebowman@putnamcityschools.org
Brakefield, Mascielle Teacher mbrakefield@putnamcityschools.org
Brawley, Annie Teaching Assistant abrawley@putnamcityschools.org
Brewer, James Orchestra jbrewer@putnamcityschools.org
Brock, Robert 6th Counselor rbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Burwell, Linda Resource lburwell@putnamcityschools.org
Comodeca, Hannah 6th Geography hcomodeca@putnamcityschools.org
Cooper, Cindy Registrar ccooper@putnamcityschools.org
Deason, Mandy 6th Grade mdeason@putnamcityschools.org
DeFrancesco, JoAnna teacher jdefrancesco@putnamcityschools.org
Duce-Mosshart, Laura   6th Science lducemosshart@putnamcityschools.org
Falen, Kara Vocal Music kfalen@putnamcityschools.org
Ford, Blondell Keyboarding bford@putnamcityschools.org
Ford, Jeremy Tech Ed jford@putnamcityschools.org
Freeman, Kristi   6th Math kfreeman@putnamcityschools.org
Hamrick, Jennifer Attendance Sec jhamrick@putnamcityschools.org
Harris, Laura FACS  lharris@putnamcityschools.org
Hendricks, Nick  8th U. S. History nhendricks@putnamcityschools.org
Hill, Leslie Nurse  lhill@putnamcityschools.org
Iams, Billy Tech Support  biams@putnamcityschools.org 
King, Shannon 7th Math  sking@putnamcityschools.org
Larwig, Vanessa Art  vlarwig@putnamcityschools.org
Loftin, Katherine Drama  kloftin@putnamcityschools.org
Lott, Betty Media Assistant  blott@putnamcityschools.org
Lynch, Rebecca 7th Science  rlynch@putnamcityschools.org
Magdaleno, Ryan 8th History  rmagdaleno@putnamcityschools.org
Martin, Katrina 6th Science  kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
McElvany, Alyssa Reading amcelvany@putnamcityschools.org
Mendenhall, Michelle ESL  mmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org
Michel, Lili Title I Math  lmichel@putnamcityschools.org
Moore, Sabrina 7th English  sabrinam@putnamcityschools.org
Moriasi, Peter Teacher  pmoriasi@putnamcityschools.org
Muex, Romel Instructional Coach  rmuex@putnamcityschools.org
Neal, Jeff PE  jneal@putnamcityschools.org
Neller, Christina 7th Geography  cneller@putnamcityschools.org
Nickell, Emily 6th Math  enickell@putnamcityschools.org 
Nidiffer, Abbie AVID  anidiffer@putnamcityschools.org
Nordmark, Candy 7th Geography  cnordmark@putnamcityschools.org
Osborn, Trixie Library Media Specialist  tosborn@putnamcityschools.org
Parkinson-Sailor, Tina Teacher  tparkinsonsailor@putnamcityschools.org
Porter, Jeremy  8th Science  jporter@putnamcityschools.org
Prigmore, Pat Math  pprigmore@putnamcityschools.org
Prince, ShaVon 8th Math  sprince@putnamcityschools.org
Rambo, Liz 7th Math  lrambo@putnamcityschools.org
Rice, Kristen Teacher Kristenr@putnamcityschools.org
Saatian, Jean Ann 7th Grade  jsaatian@putnamcityschools.org
Schillo, Judy 6th Georgraphy  jschillo@putnamcityschools.org
Shellenberger, Matthew TA mschellenberger@putnamcityschools.org
Slape, Jane Teacher  jslape@putnamcityschools.org
Stiles, Ellen Math  estiles@putnamcityschools.org
Stover, Debbie 7th and 8th Counselor  dstover@putnamcityschools.org
Tempest, Rone PEAK  rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Tortorelli, Kathryne Reading  ktortorelli@putnamcityschools.org
Vandecar, Dana 7th English  dvandecar@putnamcityschools.org
Wake, Dustin 8th Science  dwake@putnamcityschools.org
Ware, Bart 7th Science  bware@putnamcityschools.org
Weeks, Diane ELL  dweeks@putnamcityschools.org
 Williams, Lori Financial Secretary  lwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
 Wolfe, Charya Band  cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
 Zurlen, Nerly Spanish  nzurlen@putnamcityschools.org