Staff Directory
Principal:
trojan
Vice-principals:
Ms. Michelle Shelite
mshelite@putnamcityschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
Teacher
Department
EMAIL
Adams, Chris
8th English chrisa@putnamcityschools.org
Allen, Jordan 6th English jallen@putnamcityschools.org
Andrews, Bryant
abryant@putnamcityschools.org
Appleby, Kelsy   kappleby@putnamcityschools.org
Argo, Marcia Principal's Secretary margo@putnamcityschools.org
Barnes, Philip 7th Math pbarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Belt, Jon 7th English jbelt@putnamcityschools.org
Bork, Leslie 7th English lbork@putnamcityschools.org
Bowman, Elaine 8th English ebowman@putnamcityschools.org
Brawley, Annie ID TA abrawley@putnamcityschools.org
Brewer, James Orchestra jbrewer@putnamcityschools.org
Brock, Robert Counselor rbrock@putnamcityschools.org
Burwell, Linda Speech lburwell@putnamcityschools.org
Cooper, Cindy Ed TA ccooper@putnamcityschools.org
Cunningham, Ronald 6th Geography rcunningham@putnamcityschoolst.org
Deason, Mandy 6th SPED mdeason@putnamcityschools.org
DeFrancesco, JoAnna SPED ED jdefrancesco@putnamcityschools.org
Duce-Mosshart, Laura    lducemosshart@putnamcityschools.org
Farley, Scott   sfarley@putnamcityschools.org
Fields, Earnest 7th English efields@putnamcityschools.org
Ford, Blondell 7th Math bford@putnamcityschools.org
Freeman, Kristi    kfreeman@putnamcityschools.org
Harris, Laura FACS lharris@putnamcityschools.org
Hart, Mickey 6th Geography mhart@putnamcityschools.org
Heffington, Blaine 8th English  bheffington@putnamcityschools.org
 Hein, Regina
 rhein@putnamcityschools.org
 Hill, Leslie   lhill@putnamcityschools.org
 Hodge, Ralph Title I TA rhodge@putnamcityschools.org 
 Iams, Billy Tech Support biams@putnamcityschools.org 
 Ingram, Robin   ringram@putnamcityschools.org
 Larwig, Vanessa Art  vlarwig@putnamcityschools.org
 Loftin, Katherine   kloftin@putnamcityschools.org
 Lott, Betty Media Assistant  blott@putnamcityschools.org
 Magdaleno, Ryan 8th History  rmagdaleno@putnamcityschools.org
 Mendenhall, Michelle ESL  mmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org
 Michel, Lili Title I Math  lmichel@putnamcityschools.org
 Miller, Kelian Tech Ed  kelianm@putnamcityschools.org
 Morgan, John Kyle 7th Geography  johnmorgan@putnamcityschools.org
 Muex, Romel Instructional Coach  rmuex@putnamcityschools.org
 Neal, Jeff
jneal@putnamcityschools.org
 Nidiffer, Abbie 6th Science  anidiffer@putnamcityschools.org
 Oliver, Leslie
loliver@putnamcityschools.org
 Osborn, Trixie Library Media Specialist  tosborn@putnamcityschools.org
 Perez, Ana Title I TA  aperez@putnamcityschools.org
 Porter, Jeremy   jporter@putnamcityschools.org
 Prince, ShaVon 6th Math  sprince@putnamcityschools.org
Rambo, Liz 8th Math lrambo@putnamcityschools.org
Rich, Austin
arich@putnamcityschools.org
 Saatian, Jean Ann LD - 7th  jsaatian@putnamcityschools.org
 Seldomridge, Brian 8th Science  bseldomridge@putnamcityschools.org
 Slape, Jane ID  jslape@putnamcityschools.org
 Stover, Debbie Counselor  dstover@putnamcityschools.org
 Tempest, Rone
rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
 Ware, Bart 7th Science  bware@putnamcityschools.org
 Weeks, Diane ELL  dweeks@putnamcityschools.org
 Wheat, Haylea  ISR  hwheat@putnamcityschools.org
Wilder, Lacy
lwilder@putnamcityschools.org
 Williams, Lori Financial Secretary  lwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
 Wolfe, Charya Band  cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
 Zurlen, Nerly Spanish  nzurlen@putnamcityschools.org